Jr. Basketball Club

Practice Schedule

Junior Basketball CLUB - meeting and practice Friday, December 3 at 3:15-4:15

Practices: (3:15-4:15)

Friday, December 3

Friday, December 17

Tuesday, January 4 No practice

Friday, January 7 - No practice

Tuesday, January 11

Friday, January 14 - NO Practice

Tuesday, January 18

Friday, January 21

Tuesday, January 25

Friday, January 28

 

Coach:  Jaidra Russell
Assistant Coach:  Mrs. Bylsma (Holly) 

School contact - Denver Wik dwik@cesd73.ca