Sr. Basketball

Basketball 2022-2023

Any questions, please contact Mr. Wik (dwik@cesd73.ca)

  • Senior Boy's Schedule
    • PRACTICES - 3:10-4:30pm 
    • GAMES 3:30-5:30pm -ish.... 
      • students will be bussed to away games and back to Fox Run School
  • Senior Boys Basketball - coach (Mr. Kennedy)
Date Practice or Game Location
Monday, January 9 Practice Fox Run Front Gym
Wednesday, January 11 GAME Vs. EMS Fox Run Front Gym
Monday, January 16 Practice Fox Run Front Gym
Wednesday, January 18 GAME Vs Gateway Fox Run Front Gym
Monday, January 23 GAME Vs. St Thomas St Thomas, Red Deer
Wednesday, January 25 GAME Vs. WMS Westpark Middle School, Red Deer
Friday, January 27 and Saturday, January 28 TOURNAMENT - details to come Hunting Hills High School - Red Deer
Wednesday, February 1 Game Vs. St.Pat's Fox Run Front Gym
Monday. February 6 Practice Fox Run Front Gym
Wednesday, February 8 Game Vs.St Francis Fox Run Front Gym
Friday, February 10 and Saturday, February 11 TOURNAMENT - details to come St. Marguerite School - Innisfail
Wednesday, February 15 Game Vs. Central  Central Middle School, Red Deer

 

 

Any questions, please contact Mr. Wik (dwik@cesd73.ca)

  • Senior Girl's Schedule
    • PRACTICES - 3:10-4:30pm 
    • GAMES 3:30-5:30pm -ish.... 
      • students will be bussed to away games and back to Fox Run School
  • Senior Girl's Coaches - Jaidra and Allie
Date Practice or Game Location
Monday, January 9 Practice Fox Run Back Gym
Tuesday, January 10 GAME Vs. EMS Fox Run Front Gym
Monday, January 16 Practice Fox Run Back Gym
Tuesday, January 17 GAME Vs Camille Fox Run Front Gym
Monday, January 23 Practice Fox Run Back Gym
Tuesday, January 24 GAME Vs. WMS Westpark Middle School, Red Deer
Friday, January 27 and Saturday, January 28 TOURNAMENT - Details to come Hunting Hills High School - Red Deer
Tuesday, January 31 Game Vs. St.Francis St Francis School, Red Deer
Monday. February 6 Practice Fox Run Back Gym
Tuesday, February 7 Game Vs.CMS Fox Run Front Gym
Friday, February 10 and Saturday, February 11 TOURNAMENT - details to come St. Marguerite School - Innisfail
Tuesday, February 14 Game Vs. St. Thomas Fox Run Front Gym