Track and Field

Fox Run CENAA Track and Field Team

The CENAA Track Meet is being held on Tuesday, June 11th at Lindsey Thurber High School in Red Deer.  The bus leaves at 8:30 am and will return at approximately 5:00 pm to Fox Run School.

Congratulations to the following students for making the Fox Run Track Team... 

Grade 7 Girls

Grade 7 Boys

Grade 8 Girls

Grade 8 Boys

 Arianna Angelstad Brycen Gunnlaugson Charlee Munro Nixon Longman
Paizley Zayak Nate Sarkozi Ryder Bryson Colin Allen
Olivia Boyce Roque Nielsen Maddi Zemenchuk Cooper Bowen
Jaidyn Glaiser Oliver Fredine Macy Christoffersen Bode Silvernagle
Amelia Sanders Branson Lipidus Ayla Martens Erik Stinson
Kaitlyn Worr Bennett Hyde Hailey Heil Dekland Neergard
Claire McInnis Chase Hansen Emery Bartolf Gavin Bertrand
Hadley Gardiner Ashton Berkshire Lacee Morse Hudson Lloyd
Aleena Pfaff Nathan Bender Paige Smith Burton Geddes
Sierra Fischer   Cory Henning Cruz Racz
Danica Sushynski     Joey Llewelyn


Athletes can see Mr. Wik to find out what events they qualified for and are competing in.  More information will be sent to the parents of our Track Athletes shortly.



Mr. Wik